5.4 Deleting conversation data
It is possible to delete conversation data (audio and text) that is no longer needed.
To delete conversation data from a call summary
1 On the user interface, click on
Calls.

The Call History opens.
2 Open the call summary for the call whose conversation data you want to delete.
3 Click the trash icon

in the top right corner of the interface to delete the conversation data of the selected entry.

You are asked to confirm that you want to delete all conversation data (audio and text) for this call.
4 Click on Delete.

All conversation data from this call is deleted and no longer accessible.