9.25 Deleting Users
 
In Swyx, users with the name "VG..." are automatically created for VisualGroups (VG_license_user, VG_login_user, VG_status_user). Corresponding users are also created in Swyx for each VisualGroups queue. Do not edit or remove these users! Exception: You can edit the phone number of VG_login_user.
 
 
When you delete users in Swyx, they remain in VisualGroups for reporting purposes, but are marked as inactive. They are automatically deleted after two months.
 
This is how you delete a User
1 In the menu, select User.
*For administrators, a list appears with all Users.
2 As administrator, click on in the line of the appropriate user.
3 Click on Yes to confirm the process.
*The User’s numbers can be assigned elsewhere again.