2.3.7 Delete Rule
User rules can be deleted after inquiry. It is not possible to delete system rules.
This is how you delete a user rule
1 In the window, click on the rule you want located under "use the following Rules in this order".
The contents of the rule will be shown under "Description: This rule will be used…".
2 Click on "Delete".
The window appears which asks if you really want to delete the rule.
3 Click on "Yes".
The rule will be deleted from the rule book and it will no longer be displayed.
 
To delete several user rules simultaneously, highlight these rules by clicking on them while pressing the "Ctrl" key and then select "Delete…".