After definition of the sequences of actions has been completed, you can either confirm or reject the changes made.
This is how you conclude the editing of a sequence of actions
1 Click on
"OK" to save your changes.
"Cancel" to reject your changes.
In each case, the "Sequence of Actions-Definition" window will be closed. You will then return to the window from which you called Edit Sequence of Actions.