22.7 The Group "Everyone"
During installation, Swyx creates a group named "Everyone" and adds all users (except for the "Conference" user) to this group. Any user newly created using Swyx Administration is also added to this group. This allows status signaling to be set up between all members of this group (11.2.8 The "Properties…" Dialog: The "Relationships" Tab).
Updating
If a group called "Everyone" already exists at the time of an update, this group will remain unchanged. All users newly created using Swyx Administration are also added to this group.