7.1.2 Editing Recorded Message
After recording the voice message, the caller can check the recording and, if necessary, re-record the message. The menu for this is played after the recording has been completed.
The recording of a voice message is stopped
The following options are available here:
|
DTMF entry
|
Explanation
|
|---|---|
|
|
Cancel the voice message and forward to the operator desk
|
|
|
Save and send the recorded message
|
|
|
Listen to the recorded message
|
|
|
Re-record a voice message. The previous message will be deleted.
|
|
|
Start the Remote Inquiry if this has been configured.
|
The selection of the menu items takes place via the DTMF tones the caller enters with his telephone.