Queues
You can sign in and out of your queues at Enreach Contact Desktop. When you log out of a queue, you may no longer receive calls from that queue. For queue configuration, see the documentation for administrators, Enreach Contact Administration.
To log in to or out of your queuesÂ
1 Click on your profile picture.
2 Select Calls | Queues.

The list of queues to which you are assigned appears.
3 Click the slider next to the desired queue to sign in or sign out of the queue.

Your sign in or sign out will take effect immediately.
4 Or click at the bottom left on Sign out from all queues to log out of all queues.

You will be immediately logged out of all queues.