Set your status
Your own status is displayed in the form of an icon at the bottom right of your profile picture.
The following status information is available:
Status
Explanation
Available: This status indicates to other parties that you are available.
Do Not disturb: This status signals to your contacts that you are not available. You do not want to be disturbed.
Focused: This status signals to your contacts that you may not be available because you are currently focused on a topic.
Invisible: With this option, your status is hidden from your conversation partners and is no longer visible.
* 
If you are logged on to other clients in addition to Enreach Contact Desktop, all status updates made here are also displayed on these clients.
 
To set your statusĀ 
1 Click on your profile picture.
2 Select the desired status from the dropdown-list that displays your current status.
*The status icon on your profile picture changes.
* 
The selected status is also displayed in text form under the name in the contact list if the contact has not set a personal status message and the BLF status shows available.