10.4 Deleting conversation data
It is possible to delete conversation data (audio and text) that is no longer needed.
To delete conversation data from a call summary
1 Tap on
Recents 
.

The recents list opens.
2 Open the call summary for the call whose conversation data you wish to delete.
3 Tap the

icon to delete the conversation data for the selected entry.

All call data from this call will be deleted immediately and will no longer be accessible.