F.3.3 Saving and distributing the database configuration
After configuring the database options, any settings saved in the "NotesDbDefaults.xml" file must be uploaded into the Swyx database as a global file in the "Other" category. These settings are then used by any user logged on to the SwyxServer.
Even if parameter -d has been used to download the file from the database during startup of the administrator mode, the file must be uploaded manually into the database.
How you save and distribute the database configuration


Your configuration settings are now available to all users logged on to this SwyxServer.
See also 7.5.9 The "Files" Tab.
