11.2 Rooms
In a room, you exchange messages with several participants.
To start a chat in a room
1 Click on

.
2 Click on

.

The list with all contacts opens.
3 Select the contacts you want to start a chat with.
4 Click on Next.
5 Enter a name and description for the chat room.
6 Click on Add members to add more participants to the chat room, if necessary, or on the cross to remove a contact from the selection.
7 Click on Confirm.

The room has been created and you can chat with the participants.
To resume a chat in a room
1 Click on

.

The list of contacts with whom you have already communicated via chat opens.
2 Tap on the desired room to resume the chat.
3 Enter your message in the Message field.
4 Click on

.

The participants in the room receive the message.
To add another participant to a chat room
1 Click on

.
2 Click on the room you want to add another participant to.
3 Click on

.

The information of the chat room is displayed.
4 Click on Add new members.

The list of selected members appears.
5 In the search bar, enter the name(s) of the participant(s) you want to add to the chat room and select the checkbox in the line of the desired participant(s).

The participant is added to the chat room.
| You can only add participants to the chat room if you are the administrator of the room. |
| A newly added member can only see text messages sent after they have been added. He/she doesn't see the chat history. |
To remove members from a chat room
1 Click on

.
2 Click on the room you want to remove the member from.
3 Click on

.

The information of the chat room is displayed.
4 Click on Add new members.

The list of selected members appears.
5 Uncheck the checkbox in the row of the member you want to remove from the chat room.

The member is removed from the room.
| The removed participant can no longer write in the room and cannot access the room when it is updated. Note that the chat messages may not be deleted at the participant's end. |
| You can only remove members from the chat room if you are the administrator of the room. |
To leave a room
1 Click on

.

The list of contacts with whom you have already communicated via chat opens.
2 Hover over the chat you want to leave and click

.
3 Click

to leave the room without further confirmation.

You left the room.
| You cannot leave a room if you are the administrator of the room. To leave a room as an administrator, you must delete the room, see To delete a room. |
| When you leave a room, all messages are deleted for you and you can no longer access them. However, they can be added back to the room by the administrator. |
To delete a room
1 Click on

.

The list of contacts with whom you have already communicated via chat opens.
2 Hover over the chat you want to delete and click

.
| Note that you may no longer be able to access the messages and files in the deleted room. |
3 Click

to delete the room without further confirmation.

The room will be deleted.
| You can only delete a room if you are the administrator of the room. |