2.3.3.3 Editing Several Blocks Simultaneously
Highlighting and simultaneously inserting, moving and deleting several blocks.
Several blocks can be compiled into one functional unit and be moved or deleted as one functional unit.
This is how you highlight several blocks
These jointly highlighted blocks can now be deleted or moved all at once in the next step.
The blocks will no longer be highlighted if you click on the grid interface or if you highlight an individual block.
If one block has been highlighted by mistake, you can undo the selection by clicking once again on the corresponding block while pressing the Shift key.
This is how you move several blocks
Blocks cannot overlap each other. If this is the case, the blocks will be automatically aligned adjacently.
This is how you delete several blocks
Default Blocks cannot be deleted.
